Filter by
  • Jill S

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    November 7, 2022
    I called to check on the availability of the Bolt EV, and was lucky to have Noe Sanchez answer the call. He arranged for me to test drive their 1 remaining Bolt within the hour. He was so helpful, kind, and informative. Noe walked me through the process and it was so easy, AND I feel like he made sure I got a good deal. After the purchase he sat with me in the car for some time explaining all the features. I’m not too tech savvy, but he was funny and patient. All in all, a very pleasant experience. And I LOVE the new car!
  • Ricardo A

    FREMONT, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Traverse
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 24, 2022
    No nonsense dealership, I was there to buy a car and they sold me a car ,great people down there.
  • Penny B

    BERKELEY, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 18, 2022
    Andrew was wonderful at explaining everything about the car, and he had great patience with my sister and me, as we are old ladies trying to navigate the technology of today. My last new car was a 1991 Nissan PK, without any of the current features available in the new Chevrolet Bolt EV. My sister had a 1996 Mazda PK. Andrew had a steep hill to climb with us, and our test drive with him was excellent, and we did manage to get home again with his training. Dean Peters was also excellent with the financial aspect.
  • Jose C

    REDWOOD CITY, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Colorado
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 17, 2022
    Knowledgeable sales person and made the whole buying process very easy. He did not hesitate to let me take the truck out for a drive.
  • Patrick S

    SAN FRANCISCO, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 16, 2022
    Great customer service, nice buying experience
  • Wagner F

    SAN MATEO, CA | 2022 GMC 1500 Sierra
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2022
    The Putnan employees are all excellent they are very attentive with the customers they are to be congratulated.
  • Cheryl L

    PALO ALTO, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 13, 2022
    Great
  • Jonghyuk L

    CUPERTINO, CA | 2023 Chevrolet Bolt EV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 3, 2022
    James was very helpful and kind
  • William N

    MOUNTAIN VIEW, CA | 2022 Chevrolet Bolt EUV
    Confirmed Sales Review
    October 1, 2022
    Even though I have over $1 million in liquid cash available, the dealership refused to take my personal check nor wire them money for quick car pickup. Instead, they wasted several hours of my time going back and forth about whether I could take the car, and then I had to waste another 2 hours leaving the dealership and coming back later to pick up the car. I certainly would not recommend any of my wealthy friends come to this dealership. Problem is I always pay cash and so I have no credit rating. I have never had this problem with other dealerships.
  • Erik H

    HOLLISTER, CA | 2022 GMC Canyon
    Confirmed Sales Review
    September 26, 2022
    Andrew and the team understood that I had a tight deadline and ensured we were able to process the sale in time for me to make my next appointment. Andrew was also very personable. One recommendation is when a customer enters the showroom, Andrew should welcome the potential customer and formally introduce himself, with a handshake to be more professional. That didn't happen when I arrived.